Influenster VoxBox is Headed my Way!

A few months ago, I was invited to join Influenster by Lora at Crazy Runner Girl. She has an awesome running blog. Just awesome. Really good stuff there, go check it out.

It is a pretty cool place! I get to talk about the products I love (mostly running, I don’t think they have a “crafty goddess” badge, but maybe I should suggest it) and some Mom/family/kid things as well.

You can answer people’s questions about products, and read reviews of your own.

They have a program call the VoxBox. They will send you a box when you have participated enough in the community. It contains cool stuff to review! I have been doing reviews and talking about things to try to get into this program.

Last week, I got an email telling me. . . . . . . . .

VoxBoxI was IN for the J’Adore VoxBox!

Super excited to get it and try the things inside and tell you all about them!

 

 

Leave a Reply

